monitr - monitoring of critical business processes

ABOUT PROJECT

Do you want all the information about the important processes of the company to be displayed on a page? Our system allows you to submit Dashboard MONITR all important and critical data of business processes of your company on the website in the form of a widget, and so will you monitor your company.
 
Information collected automatically via XML or RSS-channels and aggregated. We use the system for the analysis of our servers, portals, traffic, user activity in social networks, the completion of the tasks of employees, etc.
 
Thus, all critical processes can be effectively monitored and controlled, taking a minimum of your time.
custodash.com

additional information

code img Used technologies PHP, MySQL, AJAX
cup img Development time 6 months
avatar

status

Idea
Development
Online
Clients
Verify Code

TechFunder – Technical developer for Digital Marketing Startups!

TechFunder team offers the possibillity to get technical investments for your Startup. We develop the technological solution, take over the Support and provide the technical infrastructure for your Startup. For it we get a participation in your Startup and work together in the long term as a partner. During the last 7 years we have developed for the following business divisions software: Project Management tools, performance marketing, Social media, eCommerce, business Intelligence, Web-Analytics, Online-Advertising networks,etc.

TechFunder –  program services and technology solutions against participation in the Startup. The number of Startups, which take place on TechFunder, becomes bigger and bigger  – You appeal to us and We let's together realise your Startup!

Contacts

PARTNER FEEDBACK

We have the B2B Portal Streaming www.music2biz.com realized with TechFunder within only 6 months and placed on the market. The project is executed at a high level. Absolute top.

Bernd Awaloff

TechFunder cooperates with us for six months. Development and support of the portal is always performed perfectly. TechFunder team has established itself as a professional and creative company, with which it is pleasant to do business.

Christof Kugler

In the face of TechFunder we have found a competent and smart IT-partner, who works efficiently and reliably. TechFunder has become an integral part of our team.

Markus Lohse

Last activity

CustoDash - Unternehmensdashboard für geschäftskritische Prozesse

ÜBER DAS PROJEKT

Unternehmensdashboard - CustoDash: Sie wollen auch alle unternehmensweiten Informationen auf einer Seite haben? Unser Company Dashboard System erlaubt Ihnen alle wichtigen und kritischen Daten auf einer Seite in Widget-Form darzustellen und somit das komplette Unternehmen unter Kontrolle zu haben.
 
Die Informationen werden mit Robots, über XML oder RSS-Feeds gesammelt und aggregiert. Wir nutzen das System um unsere Server, Portale, Zugriffszahlen, Benutzeraktivitäten in Social Networks, Fertigstellung der Mitarbeiter-Aufgaben usw. zu analysieren.
 
Somit können alle unternehmenskritischen Prozesse überwacht und effizient gesteuert werden.
custodash.com

Weitere informationen

code img Technologien PHP, MySQL, AJAX
cup img Entwicklungszeit 6 Monate
avatar

status

Idee
Entwicklung
Online
Kunden
Captcha

TechFunder – Entwickler für Startups!

TechFunder -Team bietet die Möglichkeit, technische Investitionen für Ihr Startup zu bekommen. Wir entwickeln die technologische Lösung, übernehmen den Support und stellen die technische Infrastruktur für Ihr Startup bereit. Dafür bekommen wir eine Beteiligung an Ihrem Startup und arbeiten langfristig als Partner zusammen. In den letzten 7 Jahren haben wir für folgende Geschäftsbereiche Software entwickelt: Projekt Management Tools, Performance Marketing, Social Media, eCommerce, Business Intelligence, Web-Analytics, Online-Advertising Networks, etc.

KONTAKT

PARTNER FEEDBACK

Wir haben mit TechFunder innerhalb von nur 6 Monaten das B2B Streaming Portal www.music2biz.com realisiert und auf den Markt gebracht. Die gesamte Projektarbeit war von großer Kompetenz und Termintreue gekennzeichnet. Absolut top.

Bernd Awaloff

TechFunder begleitet uns seit einem halben Jahr. Projektplanung, -abwicklung und -steuerung waren bislang immer hervorragend. Angestoßene Optimierungsprozesse wurden dabei schnell umgesetzt und lproduktive Ideen kreativ integriert.

Christof Kugler

In TechFunder haben wir einen kompetenten und leistungsstarken IT-Partner gefunden, der agil und selbständig arbeitet und ein fester Teil unseres Teams geworden ist.

Markus Lohse

Letzte Aktivitäten